FBLA Regional Winners 2019
Regional FBLA Regional Winners Announced
Fleming FBLA


William Fleming
2019 FBLA Regional Spring Conference Winners Announced



William Fleming is excited to announce the regional winners from the Future Business Leaders Association 2019 Spring Regional Conference.  Many of the winners will now move on to the state conference in April.  The winners are as follows:

  • Jai Jones ~ 1st Place in Advertising
  • Aaliyah Dixon ~ 2nd Place in Business Communications
  • Madison Sink ~ 3rd Place in Business Communications
  • Catherine Mai ~ 2nd Place in Economics
  • Destiny Brown ~ 1st Place in Computer Applications
  • Jordan Cannaday ~ 2nd Place in Computer Problem Solving and Regional Winner Frank Manning Peele Scholarship
  • Cameron Munford & Mark Chehade ~ 1st Place in Emerging Business Issues
  • Cassidy Smith ~ 1st Place in Spreadsheets and Regional Winner Sarah Lowe Thompson Foundation Scholarship
  • Ben Kraciuk - 1st Place in Introduction to Parliamentary Procedure & Named Regional Parliamentarian
  • Alexandra Rogers - 3rd Place in Introduction to Parliamentary Procedure
  • Javonnie Glenn - 3rd Place in Journalism
  • Melisa Tran - Regional Winner L. Marguerite Crumley Scholarship
  • Vanessa Alvarez - 1st Place in Organizational Leadership
  • Hunter Oakley - 2nd Place in Personal Finance
  • Elgarf Edmond - 3rd Place in Securities & Investments

Overall Fleming had 41 students compete at the regional level and 18 brought home medals. Two members brought home 2 medals each.  The faculty and staff of William Fleming congratulate these students for this accomplishment.