Menu
Faculty Email Listing

William Fleming Staff Email Listing

 

 

FACULTY NAME

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Aguilar, Rocio

raguilar@rcps.info

Allgood, Jeffery

jallgood@rcps.info

Anderson, Deborah

danderson@rcps.info

Arnold, Virginia

varnold@rcps.info

Asbury, Dominica

dasbury@rcps.info

Ashford, Marshall

mashford@rcps.info

Baker, David

dbaker@rcps.info

Barnes, Christopher

cmbarnes@rcps.info

Basham, Gwen

gbasham@rcps.info

Bell, Bettye

bbell@rcps.info

Benson, Victoria

vbenson@rcps.info

Boyd, Benjamin

beboyd@rcps.info

Caldwell, Sarah

scaldwell@rcps.info

Chien, August

achien@rcps.info

Chumley, Heaven

hchumley@rcps.info

Cintron, Timothy

tcintron@rcps.info

Clark, Regan

rclark@rcps.info

Congleton-Rahman, Rajeeyah

rcongleton-rahman@rcps.info

Costa, Mary

mcosta@rcps.info

Cotter, Raymond

rcotter@rcps.info

Custalow, Anna

acustalow@rcps.info

Dabney, Katina

kdabney@rcps.info

Darnell, Alexandra

adarnell@rcps.info

Deck, Liza

ldeck@rcps.info

Delgado, Anna

adelgado@rcps.info

Deskins, Reyhan

rdeskins@rcps.info

Dickey, Edwina

ebdickey@rcps.info

Dixon, Jean

jdixon@rcps.info

Dorss, Thomas

tdorss@rcps.info

Douglas, Jawaad

jdouglas@rcps.info

Eure, Mary

geure@rcps.info

Evans, Yi-Wen

yevans@rcps.info

Fernatt, Melissa

mfernatt@rcps.info

Fizer, Jessica

jfizer@rcps.info

Flowers, David

dflowers@rcps.info

Floyd, Megan

mfloyd@rcps.info

Frazier, Bonita

bsfrazier@rcps.info

Freeman, Archie L

afreeman@rcps.info

Freese, Andrew

afreese@rcps.info

Fries, Karyn

kfries@rcps.info

Galecki, Catherine

cgalecki@rcps.info

Galle, Stacey

sgalle@rcps.info

Gardner, Christopher

cwgardner@rcps.info

Garland, Elizabeth

egarland@rcps.info

Gillespie, Elizabeth

egillespie@rcps.info

Gmariam, Dawit

dgmariam@rcps.info

Goetz, Adam

agoetz@rcps.info

Golden, Matthew

mgolden@rcps.info

Gordon, Priscilla

pgordon@rcps.info

Gray, Brooke

brookegray@rcps.info

Grow, Mclane

mgrow@rcps.info

Haga, Joshua

jhaga@rcps.info

Hairston, Rasheed

rhairston@rcps.info

Hall, Michael

mahall@rcps.info

Hamilton, Kirby

khamilton@rcps.info

Hamilton, Zachary

zhamilton@rcps.info

Hastings, Shayna

shastings@rcps.info

Henao-Taylor, Angela

ahenao-taylor@rcps.info

Hoff, Jeffrey

jhoff@rcps.info

Holland, Mary

mholland@rcps.info

Horn, Lynn

lhorn@rcps.info

Hutton, Mark

mhutton@rcps.info

Hyatt, Sara

shyatt@rcps.info

Ingle, Christopher

cingle@rcps.info

Jewell, Toni

tjewell@rcps.info

Johnson, Andi

andijohnson@rcps.info

Kirkbride, Christina

ckirkbride@rcps.info

Klein-Davis, Stephanie

skleindavis @rcps.info

Kojo, Sharon

skojo@rcps.info

Kotchish, Jacob

jkotchish@rcps.info

Kress, Thomas

tkress@rcps.info

Lee, Brook

brlee@rcps.info

Lloyd, Anette

alloyd@rcps.info

Louvet, Megan

mlouvet@rcps.info

Lovelace, Jamar

jmlovelace@rcps.info

Mann, Todd

tmann@rcps.info

Marshall, Heather

hmarshall@rcps.info

Martin, Patricia

pmartin@rcps.info

Maxey, Patricia

pmaxey@rcps.info

Mcclellan, Christopher

cmcclellan@rcps.info

Mcdermott, Casey

cmcdermott@rcps.info

Mclean, Katherine

kmclean@rcps.info

Mcmains, Jennifer

jmcmains@rcps.info

Millner Ii, William

wmillner@rcps.info

Moore, Erica

eamoore@rcps.info

Moore, Jacqualin

jcmoore@rcps.info

Morgan, Lauran

lmorgan@rcps.info

Morris, Madison

mmorris@rcps.info

Morris, Virginia

vmorris@rcps.info

Mullin, Alexa

amullin@rcps.info

Mycock, Kylee

kmycock@rcps.info

Ochoa, Yara

yochoa@rcps.info

Ornelas, Miriam

mornelas@rcps.info

Pentecost, Justin

jpentecost@rcps.info

Perez, Rebecca

rperez@rcps.info

Poff, Melissa

mpoff@rcps.info

Pohlman, Joy

joypohlman@rcps.info

Prunty, Jaye

jprunty@rcps.info

Purcell, Melonee

mpurcell@rcps.info

Quest, Zachary

zquest@rcps.info

Quintero, Kyrie

kquintero@rcps.info

Richter, Michael

mrichter@rcps.info

Rigby, Robert

rrigby@rcps.info

Robertson, Daryl

dlrobertson@rcps.info

Robertson, Jessica

jlrobertson@rcps.info

Sanchez, Michael

msanchez@rcps.info

Schenkel, Elizabeth

eschenkel@rcps.info

Schilling, Natalie

nschilling@rcps.info

Schneider, Donald

dschneider@rcps.info

Schuh, Matthew

mschuh@rcps.info

Shepardson, Thomas

tshepardson@rcps.info

Stevens, Penny

pstevens@rcps.info

Stone, Jeffrey

jstone@rcps.info

Thayer, Bradley

bthayer@rcps.info

Turner, Lenora

lturner@rcps.info

Tyree, Morgan

mtyree@rcps.info

Vaught, Brandon

bvaught@rcps.info

Warner, Brent

bwarner@rcps.info

West, Christopher

cwest@rcps.info

Wilson, Marshall

twilson@rcps.info

Wood, Lindsey

lindsey@rcps.info

Woodruff, Richard

rtwoodruff@rcps.info

Workman, Dennis

dworkman@rcps.info

Yimibesoglu, Marianne

myirmibesoglu@rcps.info

Young, Amanda

amandayoung@rcps.info

Zampach, Lindsay

lzampach@rcps.info

Zavala, Patricia

pzavala@rcps.info