Menu
William Fleming Colonels Athletics

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER https://twitter.com/wfathletics and FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/William-Fleming-High-School-Athletics-100763924631338


RCPS ATHLETIC HANDBOOK 2021-22

To be eligible to play middle and high school sports, all athletes and parents/guardians must read and understand the information included in the handbook. Completely fill out the last page (Front & Back) of the handbook (light blue copy in the hard copy of handbook) with signatures by the athlete and parent/guardian on all  pages and return to your coach, athletic director or school office. This must be done prior to participation in out of season work outs & in-season tryouts, practices, and games. 

2019-2020 RCPS Athletic Handbook for Middle and High Schools.doc

2019-2020 RCPS ATHLETIC COACHES HANDBOOK.docx

Click here to buy your Booster Pass


VHSL PHYSICAL FORM

All athletes must have a completed VHSL Physical Form after May 1, 2021 and returned to their home school office before any participation can occur for the school year 2021-2022. These forms can be picked up at any city high or middle school office.


Athletic Start Dates for 2021-22
        November 8, 2021 Winter Sports
February 21, 2022 Spring Sports


For a VHSL Physical form, 
click here.

FOOTBALL:                  Jamar Lovelace           jmlovelace@rcps.info

CROSS COUNTRY:       Jackie Moore               jcmoore@rcps.info

GOLF:                          David Kirby

VOLLEYBALL:               Brooke Gray                brookegray@rcps.info

BOYS BASKETBALL:     Mickey Hardy              jhardy@rcps.info

GIRLS BASKETBALL:     Richard Wilson            rwilson@rcps.info

WRESTLING:                Chad Huddleston         chuddleston01@gmail.com

TRACK:                        Robert Vineyard          rvineyard@rcps.info

SWIM:                         Jennifer McMains       jmcmains@rcps.info

BASEBALL:                   TBD

SOFTBALL:                   TBD

BOYS SOCCER:            Zach Quest                  zquest@rcps.info

GIRLS SOCCER:            Amanda Young            mandayoung@rcps.info

BOYS TENNIS:              Brent Warner              bwarner@rcps.info

GIRLS TENNIS:             Cienna Taylor              ciennataylor@rcps.info

BOYS LACROSSE:         Duane Parker              duane.parker@roanokeva.gov

GIRLS LACROSSE:        TBD

CHEERLEADING:          Taren McCoy               tarens.mccoy@gmail.com

ATHLETIC TRAINER:    Madison Morris          mmorris@rcps.info