Menu
School Counseling

William Fleming High School Counseling*

*If you feel in danger of harming yourself or others, please call 911. Other resources are
Carilion Connect (540-981-8181) and the National Crisis Line (1-800-784-2433). If you feel you are being physically harmed by a caregiver, you may call Roanoke City Child
Protective Services at 
(853-2245)


School Counseling Office:
School Counseling Coordinator & Governor School Counselor:
Jerel Rhodes (540) 853-2892 / jrhodes@rcps.info

Registrar: Kim Harlow (540) 853-1881/ Kharlow@rcps.info
Administrative Assistant: Deanna Morgan (540) 853-2892 / Lmorgan@rcps.info

College and Career Advisor: Jeffery Allgood
(540) 853-2021 / jallgood@rcps.info

Counselors by Name and Location:

Camper Hall (Students last names A-Di)
School Counselor: Amanda Young (540) 853-2019 / amandayoung@rcps.info
Assistant Principal: Rebecca Perez (540) 853-2670
Administrative Assistant: Karen Wilson (540) 853-2670

Hart Hall (Students last names Do-K)
School Counselor: Rajeeyah Congleton-Rahman (540) 853-2024 /
 
 
rcongleton-rahman@rcps.info
Assistant Principal: Chris McClellan (540) 853 - 2720
Administrative Assistant: Stacy Jackson(540) 853-2720


Smith Hall (Students last names L-Ri)
School Counselor: Heaven Chumley (540) 853-1875 / hchumley@rcps.info
Assistant Principal: Frank English (540) 853-2354
Administrative Assistant: Selena Jackson (540) 853-2354

Coulter Hall (Student last names Ro-Z)
School Counselor: Quanya Jeffries (540) 852-2022 / qjeffries@rcps.info
Assistant Principal: Amanda Poe (540) 853-2837
Administrative Assistant: (540) 853-2837

ELL / Smith Hall
School Counselor: Yara Ochoa (540) 853-2154 /yochoa@rcps.info
Assistant Principal: Frank English (540) 853-2354
Administrative Assistant: Selena Jackson (540) 853-2354